Computer & Technology Training

Hi-Ed offers a variety of courses and programs to meet the computer and technology training needs of businesses and individuals. Click the buttons below to view our most schedule brochure, to download a registration form to register by mail, or to register for a class online.

 

 

 

Kindle Fire

Date: TBD

$19

Hints, tips and information on the new OS, including Alexa.

Social Media Overview

Date: TBD

$19

There are so many social media sites now, we’ll look at a lot of them and discuss the good, the bad, and the ugly.

 

Basic Internet Use: Safety, Searching & Web Browsing

Date: TBD

$19

 

Typing

Monday & Wednesday, September 18, 20, 25 & 27

6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

$99

 

Windows

Monday & Wednesday, October 2, 4, 10, & 11

6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

$99

 IPAD/IPHONE

Wednesday, October 11

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. OR 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

$19

PowerPoint Overview

Monday, October 16

6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

$29

 

Word I

Monday & Wednesday, October 16, 18, 23 & 25

6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

$99

Excel I

Wednesday, October 18

8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

$99

More IPAD/IPHONE

Wednesday, October 18

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. OR  6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

$19

Excel I

Monday & Wednesday, October 30, November 1, 6 & 8

6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

$99

 Excel II

Wednesday, November 1

8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

$99

 

Word II

Monday & Wednesday, November 13, 15, 27 & 29

6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

$99

 

Access

Thursday, November 30

9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

$49

 

Excel II

Monday & Wednesday,  December 4, 6, 11 & 13

6:00 – 8:00 p.m.

$99

Excel III

Thursday, December 14

5:00 – 8:00 p.m.

$39

 

 

 

Share this: